Cemetaries and Fancy Ladies


Aimee and I went to the cemetery in December and got some great shots! The weather in New England had been uncharacteristically warm so we wore our baggy belly shirts (super hot for winter), push up bras  and lots of layers..but no coats, just jackets!

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Fringe is always hawt. Love the hearts!

Woonsocket, RI

My new years resolution: over accessorize. It started in early December.  This earcuff was super hot but I sadly lost it the week later :(

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

I love the pictures on these tombstones.

Woonsocket, RI

Woonsocket, RI

Aimee, overlooking the cemetery. So dramatic.

These pics are from Aimee who shoots black and white film. Consider me officially goth now.

I don’t know if I mentioned it yet but I’ve moved to San Francisco officially now! More on that later. I’m grateful that the winter in New England was so mild…though it snowed 12 hours after I left! I got out just in time but I’m totally missing my friends in Boston.  Come and visit!

<3 Miss Tess Aquarium

(reposted from misstess.com)

About Tess Aquarium

I like all sorts of things, sunshine (no tans though), bicycles, kittens, dancing and quite possibly you if we ever get a chance to meet.
This entry was posted in gratuitous photo update and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cemetaries and Fancy Ladies

  1. Dog's-ear says:

    Glad to have you out west. You’ll soon learn that everyone is dying to live in Colma. Nice pics.

Leave a Reply

